Gremlin Reconstruction

Special Event

March 5 @ 08:00 - 10:30

Online

Location

Online

Language

English

Costs

50-110

Ex. VAT

Susanne Hutzler

SPACEHOLDER

Bring back to life the banished parts of your Gremlin and integrate them back into your fully grown Gremlin at your side.

Modern Culture knows nothing about Gremlin.

Your Gremlin was already too big for your environment to handle when you were a child. You had to bury and try to kill parts of your Gremlin to survive. Today, as a fully grown adult, you need your Gremlin for your life, to bring your next project to life, as a source of non linear possibility.

The initiation is the first session of the Light & Shadow Training. You can also participate only in this initiation, without booking the whole Training.

When

Friday, March 4, 20222 pm-4:30 pm EST (US East)20-22:30 CET (Central Europe)Saturday, March 56 am-8:30 am AEDT (Australia East)8 am-10:30 am NZDT (New Zealand)

Requirement

You have been through the initiation of finding your Gremlin's name / in an ETB.