Gremlin Reconstruction

Special Event

October 10 @ 09:00 - 11:30

Online

Location

Online

Language

English

Costs

50-110

Susanne Hutzler

SPACEHOLDER

Modern culture knows nothing about Gremlin.
Your Gremlin was already too big for your environment to handle when you were a child. You had to bury and try to kill parts of your Gremlin to survive. Today, as a fully grown adult, you need your Gremlin for your life, to bring your next project to life, as a source of non linear possibility.
During these 2h30, you will find and bring back to life the banished parts of your Gremlin and integrate them back into your fully grown Gremlin at your side.

Preconditions

You have been through the initiation of finding your Gremlin's name.

Times

Saturdays 2 October 2021
08.00-10.30 GMT+1
09.00-11.30 CEST
17:00-19.30 AEDT
20:00-22:30 NZDT

Spaceholders

Julia Neumann and Susanne Hutzler, with apprentice Brianne Vaillancourt.