Postponed ~ Possibility Lab – Focus: Quit School

Training

April 9 @ 07:00 - April 13 @ 16:00

Quinta da Enxara
Enxara do Bpo, Portugal

Adresse

N9-2, km13
2665-053 Enxara do Bpo, Portugal

Sprache

Englisch

Kosten

Gebühr

450-950

inkl. MwSt

Sie veranschlagen die Höhe Ihrer persönlichen Trainingsgebühr zwischen 450 und 950 Euro für in Portugal ansässige und zwischen 650 und 950 Euro für nicht ansässige Personen. Unterkunft und Verpflegung

Anne-Chloé Destremau

TRAINER

Info & Anmeldung

Joana De Brito Cruz

Nimm Kontakt auf!





Subscribe to Possibility Newsletter (no spam!)










Was ist ein Quit School Possibility Lab?

Die Absolvierung des Expand The Box Trainings qualifiziert dich zur Teilnahme an den Possibility Labs. In Possibility Labs veränderst du deine Beziehung zu inneren Blockaden, indem du tiefe Einsichten in deine wahren Bedürfnisse und deine versteckten Absichten gewinnst. Indem du dich deiner essentiellen Inspiration näherst und praktische Werkzeuge und Techniken aus dem Possibility Management anwendest, bereitest du den Weg, um deine wahre Berufung zu neuem Leben zu erwecken, egal wie groß deine Berufung ist. Possibility Labs bieten einen geschützten Raum für deine fortlaufende Initiation in ein verantwortliches Erwachsensein und ein absichtsvolles Leben.

Das Quit School Possibility Lab ist ein 5-tägiger, radikal sicherer Heilungsraum für Dutzende tiefer Wunden und Entmächtigungen, die wir - bewusst oder unbewusst - als Belastung tragen, die unsere Fähigkeit, sich zu entwickeln, sich zu identifizieren und zu verspäten, ernsthaft einschränkt. Einerseits kann es sehr beängstigend sein, diese Wunden tatsächlich zu heilen und Ihre Präsenzkraft zurückzugewinnen, andererseits ist dies eine wunderbare Möglichkeit, eine großartige Zukunft für sich selbst und Ihre Kinder zu schaffen.

Postponed ~ Possibility Lab – Focus: Quit School

Training

April 9 @ 07:00 - April 13 @ 16:00

Quinta da Enxara
Enxara do Bpo, Portugal

Address

N9-2, km13
2665-053 Enxara do Bpo, Portugal

Language

English

Costs

Fee

450-950

VAT included

You assess the amount of your personal training fee between 450 and 950 Euros for Portuguese residents and between 650 and 950 Euros for non-residents. Room and board extra.

Anne-Chloé Destremau

TRAINER

Info & Registration

Joana De Brito Cruz

Get in Touch!





Subscribe to Possibility Newsletter (no spam!)










What is a Quit School Possibility Lab?

Completing Expand The Box qualifies you to attend the Possibility Labs. In Possibility Labs you change your relationship to inner blocks by getting deep insights into your true needs and hidden purposes. Through approaching your essential inspiration and applying practical tools and techniques of Possibility Management, you pave the way for reviving your true vocation, no matter how big your vocation is. Possibility Labs provide a safe space for your ongoing initiation into responsible adulthood and into a purpose-driven life.

The Quit School Possibility Lab is 5-day radically safe healing space for the dozens of deep wounds and disempowerments that we carry - consciously or unconsciously - as a burden that seriously restricts our ability to create and relate and be late. On the one hand, it can feel very scary to actually heal these wounds and get your power of presence back, on the other hand, what a wonderful way to create a great future for yourself and your kids.

"Many teachers think of children as immature adults. It might lead to better and more 'respectful' teaching, if we thought of adults as atrophied children. Many 'well-adjusted' adults are bitter, uncreative, frightened, unimaginative, and rather hostile people. Instead of assuming they were born that way, or that that's what being an adult entails, we might consider them as people damaged by their education and upbringing."

- Keith Johnstone