‘Mage’ Spaceholder Training

Training

April 27 @ 18:00 - 20:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Tuesday, happening 8 times

RECURRING

ONLINE

Address

online

Language

English

Costs

Fee

250-350

VAT included
Add Coaching

150-250

Anne-Chloé Destremau

TRAINER

Info & Registration

Anne-Chloé Destremau

Get in Touch!





Subscribe to Possibility Newsletter (no spam!)










'Mage' Spaceholder Training

PURPOSE:
The Space determines what is Possible.
In one particular Space it is possible to create the Possibility that others in the Circle can create Possibility for you to create Spaces of even greater Clarity and Possibility.
This is a Mage Team Space. This is where we are going.


Our intention is to take creative liberties to build up Noticing, Attention, Confrontation, and Communication skills to Originate, Hold, and Navigate Spaces.


In particular, we aim at Spaces where Nonlinear and Unreasonable offers are more abundant and have less resistance and greater effectiveness for Healing and Transformation.

These skills are then yours to apply in Possibility Coaching, Possibility Mediation, Possibility Psychology, Memetic Engineering, Possibility Team, WorkTalks, WorkShops, and Transformational Training Spaces.

Schedule

WHEN: 8 weeks, on Tuesdays, from March 16 to May 4, 2021
@5-7.30pm GMT
@6-8.30pm CET
@9-11.30pm PST
@12-14.30pm EST
@6-8.30am NZT
This training includes: eight 2h30 sessions + weekly challenges, experiments and support on the Telegram group + optional single coaching session with Clinton or Anne-Chloé (additional investment)

Participants

INVESTMENT: sliding scale 250-350 Euros, you choose the value you want to exchange.
Optional additional Possibility Coaching with Anne-Chloé Destremau or Clinton Callahan for extra cost.

PREREQUISITE: you have participated in an Expand The Box Training & you want to hold space.

LIMIT: 24 participants.