‘Mage’ Spaceholder Training

Training

March 16 @ 18:00 - May 4 @ 20:30

ONLINE

Address

online

Language

English

Costs

Fee

250-350

VAT included
Add Coaching

150-250

Anne-Chloé Destremau

TRAINER

Info & Registration

Anne-Chloé Destremau

Get in Touch!





Subscribe to Possibility Newsletter (no spam!)










'Mage' Spaceholder Training

PURPOSE:
The Space determines what is Possible.
In one particular Space it is possible to create the Possibility that others in the Circle can create Possibility for you to create Spaces of even greater Clarity and Possibility.
This is a Mage Team Space. This is where we are going.


Our intention is to take creative liberties to build up Noticing, Attention, Confrontation, and Communication skills to Originate, Hold, and Navigate Spaces.


In particular, we aim at Spaces where Nonlinear and Unreasonable offers are more abundant and have less resistance and greater effectiveness for Healing and Transformation.

These skills are then yours to apply in Possibility Coaching, Possibility Mediation, Possibility Psychology, Memetic Engineering, Possibility Team, WorkTalks, WorkShops, and Transformational Training Spaces.

Schedule

WHEN: 8 weeks, on Tuesdays, from March 16 to May 4, 2021. The 'Mage' Training overlaps the daylight saving time change.
The Training will then starts:
- at 5pm GMT/ 6pm CET on March 16, and 23.
- at 6pm GMT/ 7pm CET on March 30
- at 7pm GMT/8pm CET from April 6

Find your time start at: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

This training includes: eight 2h30 sessions + weekly challenges, experiments and support on the Telegram group + optional single coaching session with Clinton or Anne-Chloé (additional investment)

Participants

INVESTMENT: sliding scale 250-350 Euros, you choose the value you want to exchange.
Optional additional Possibility Coaching with Anne-Chloé Destremau or Clinton Callahan for extra cost.

PREREQUISITE: you have participated in an Expand The Box Training & you want to hold space.

LIMIT: 24 participants.