Trainer Skills Days

Training

Oktober 11 @ 19:00 - Oktober 13 @ 17:00

Poland

Sprache

Englisch

Kosten

Gebühr

450-950

inkl. MwSt

zzgl. Ü/V.

Info & Anmeldung

Marcin Szot

Nimm Kontakt auf!





Subscribe to Possibility Newsletter (no spam!)










Was sind Trainer Skills Days?

Nach deiner Teilnahme an 3 oder mehr Possibility Labs oder als TeilnehmerIn am Trainer Path kannst du optimalen Nutzen aus den Trainer Skills Days ziehen. Trainer Skills Labs sind mehrtägige Übungsfelder, um als Possibility Management Trainer trainiert und qualifiziert zu werden.

„Die Magie, die ein Possibility Management Trainer nutzt, ist für das bloße Auge unsichtbar. Und dennoch ist sie erlernbar!“

Mut und Integrität

Das, was aus Sicht der Teilnehmer in PM Trainings oft so leichtfüßig und spontan wirkt, entspringt in Wahrheit der Fähigkeit der Trainer, einen mehrtägigen intensiven Raum so sicher zu halten und gleichzeitig so im Nicht-Wissen zu stehen, dass für die Teilnehmer die Transformation passieren kann, die für sie gerade möglich und notwendig ist. Sobald diese Fähigkeit zu deiner Natur geworden ist, ist sie unsichtbar – abgesehen von den Resultaten, die sie erzeugt.

Diese Trainer-Magie basiert einerseits auf unterschiedlichsten erlernbaren Trainer Skills, Tools und Unterscheidungen sowie andererseits auf einer gewachsenen und stabilen Trainer-Matrix, die du dir während deiner persönlichen Initiation im PM Kontext aufgebaut hast.

Den Pfad der Initiation zum Possibility Manager zu gehen, braucht Mut und Integrität. Den Pfad der Initiation zum Possibility Management Trainer zu gehen, braucht noch mehr Mut und Integrität – zum Beispiel in der Bereitschaft und Ausdauer, alle Schritte zu durchlaufen, die notwendig sind, um den Kontext integer weitergeben zu können.

Trainer Skills Days

Training

October 11 @ 19:00 - October 13 @ 17:00

Poland

Language

English

Costs

Fee

450-950

VAT included

Room and board extra.

Info & Registration

Marcin Szot

Get in Touch!





Subscribe to Possibility Newsletter (no spam!)










What are Trainer Skills Days?

By participating in 3 or more Possibility Labs or being part of the trainer path, you can make use of Trainer Skills Days. Trainer Skills Days are technical theory and skill-building practice environments to be trained and qualified as a spaceholder for transformational, emergent and non-linear spaces, where personal initiation and cultural evolution can happen.

“The magic, a Possibility Management Trainer uses, is not visible for the eye. But you can still learn it!”

Courage and Integrity

What often seems so light-footed and spontaneous from the point of view of the participants in PM Trainings actually comes from the ability of the trainers to keep an intensive space so safe and at the same time in the not knowing over several days, that the transformation can happen for the participants which is possible and necessary for them. Once this ability has become your nature, it is invisible - apart from the results it generates.

This trainer magic is based on a variety of learnable skills, tools and distinctions, as well as a mature and stable trainer matrix built up during your personal initiation in the PM context.

To go the path of initiation to become a Possibility Manager takes courage and integrity. To go the path of initiation to become a Possibility Management Trainer requires even more courage and integrity - for example, the willingness and perseverance to go through all the steps necessary to become a space holder for the context.